Events

Provider to Provider: Networking @ Night – Glastonbury

January 31, 2018

When: Wednesday, January 31, 2017, 6 – 8 pm

Where: Hilton Garden Inn, 85 Glastonbury Blvd, Glastonbury, CT 06033

Read More

2018 Provider Education Series: MSSP Track 1 Plus / SNF 3-Day Rule Waiver

February 06, 2018

When: Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 7 am

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

SFHCP Medical Benefit Opportunity Webinar

February 08, 2018

When: Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:15 – 1:15 pm

Where: Webinar

Read More

2018 Provider Education Series: MSSP Track 1 Plus / SNF 3-Day Rule Waiver

February 22, 2018

When: Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6 pm

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 First Quarter Practice Managers Meeting

March 27, 2018

When: Tuesday, March 27, 2018,  12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theater, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Provider Education Series

April 24, 2018

When: Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 6 pm

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

 

Read More

2018 Second Quarter Practice Managers Meeting

May 08, 2018

When: Tuesday, May 8, 2018,  12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theater, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Provider Education

June 05, 2018

When: Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6 pm

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Provider Education

June 28, 2018

When: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7 am

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT
Read More

2018 Third Quarter Practice Managers Meeting

August 21, 2018

When: Tuesday, August 21, 2018,  12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theater, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Provider Education

August 23, 2018

When: Thursday, August 23, 2018, 7 am

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT
Read More

2018 Provider Education

August 30, 2018

When: Thursday, August 30, 2018, 6 pm

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT
Read More

2018 Provider Education

October 11, 2018

When: Thursday, October 11, 2018, 7 am

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Provider Education

October 23, 2018

When: Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 6 pm

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Fourth Quarter Practice Managers Meeting

November 13, 2018

When: Tuesday, November 13, 2018,  12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theater, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Provider Education

December 04, 2018

When: Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 6 pm

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More

2018 Provider Education

December 13, 2018

When: Tuesday, December 13, 2018, 7 am

Where: CIPCI Collaborative Theatre, 260 Ashley Street, Hartford, CT

Read More