Who We Are > Board of Directors

Front Row Left to Right: Syed Hussain M.D., Reginald Eadie M.D., Jess Kupec (past President & CEO), John Rodis M.D., David Bittner
Back Row Left to Right: Gwendolyn Moraski M.D., Daniel Lerner D.O., Ari Geller D.O., Robert McAllister M.D.,
Matthew Colliton M.D., David Howlett M.D., Ron Szabo M.D., Anthony Posteraro III, M.D. and Pat Terrion
Not pictured: Ellison Berns M.D., Richard Newman M.D., Richard Shuman M.D. and Roy Zagieboylo M.D.

Our Board of Directors includes ten physician members, five hospital administrators and one advisory member. SFHCP committees focus on Clinical Integration, Contracting, Credentialing, Finance, IT Oversight, Medical Review, Membership, Payer Education, Quality and Strategic Planning.

Committees include physician members, hospital administrators and SFHCP staff.


  • David Bittner, Treasurer
  • Matthew Colliton, MD
  • Reginald Eadie, MD, MBA
  • Ari Geller, DO
  • Jawad Haider, MD
  • David Howlett, MD
  • Syed Hussain, MD
  • Anuradha Kapur, MD
  • Daniel Lerner, DO
  • Robert McAllister, MD
  • Smriti Ohri, MD
  • Anthony Posteraro II, MD, Secretary
  • John Rodis, MD, MBA, Chair
  • Jennifer Schneider
  • Ronald Szabo, MD, Vice Chair

Advisory Members

  • Gwen Moraski, MD, Medical Staff President
  • Pat Terrion, Advisory Member