Who We Are > Management
Name Position Email
Jess Kupec President & CEO jkupec@stfranciscare.org
Ronald Kimmel, MD Vice President, Chief Medical Officer rkimmel@stfranciscare.org
John Sunde Vice President, Payor Partnerships & Strategic Initiatives john.sunde@stfranciscare.org
Jennifer Searls, MHA Vice President, Operational Support and Chief Compliance Officer jsearls@stfranciscare.org
Sudeep Bansal, MD, MS Chief Medical Informatics & Quality Officer SBansal@stfranciscare.org
Kraig W. Gland Executive Director of Business Intelligence & Data Analytics kgland@stfranciscare.org
Trudi McKenna Executive Director, Finance & Administration tmckenna@stfranciscare.org
Khadija Poitras-Rhea Executive Director, Care Coordination & Pop. Health Management kpoitras@stfranciscare.org
John Robertson, MBA Executive Director, Contracting jwrobert@stfranciscare.org