Who We Are > Management
Name Position Email
Ronald Kimmel, MD Vice President, Chief Medical Officer rkimmel@TrinityHealthOfNE.org
Adam Silverman, MD, FACP Vice President, Population Health Asilverm@trinityhealth-ne.org
John Sunde Vice President, Payor Partnerships & Strategic Initiatives john.sunde@TrinityHealthOfNE.org
Jennifer Searls, MHA Vice President, Operational Support and Chief Compliance Officer jsearls@TrinityHealthOfNE.org
Wayne Daignault Executive Director, Informatics, Reporting & Reporting Technology & Security Officer wayne.daignault@TrinityHealthOfNE.org
Trudi McKenna Executive Director, Finance & Administration tmckenna@TrinityHealthOfNE.org
Angela Rizzolo, MBA Regional Director, Network Development angela.rizzolo@TrinityHealthOfNE.org
John Robertson, MBA Executive Director, Contracting jwrobert@TrinityHealthOfNE.org