Who We Are > Management
Name Position Email
Lisa Trumble, MBA President and Chief Executive Officer Lisa.Trumble@sfhcp.org
Ronald Kimmel, MD Vice President, Chief Medical Officer Ronald.Kimmel@sfhcp.org
Trudi McKenna Vice President, Finance & Administration Trudi.McKenna@sfhcp.org
Jennifer Searls, MHA Vice President, Operational Support and Chief Compliance Officer Jennifer.Searls@sfhcp.org
John Sunde Vice President, Payer Partnerships & Strategic Initiatives John.Sunde@sfhcp.org
Sujata Agarwal Director, ACO Contract Performance Sujata.Agarwal@sfhcp.org
Wayne Daignault Executive Director, Informatics, Reporting and Reporting Technology & Security Officer Wayne.Daignault@sfhcp.org
Lisa Farren, PCM Director, Marketing & Communications Lisa.Farren@sfhcp.org
Kevin Jourdain Regional Director, Payer Partnerships Kevin.Jourdain@sfhcp.org
Jessica Letourneau Manager, Quality & Performance Jessica.Letourne@sfhcp.org
Angela Rizzolo, MBA Regional Director, Network & Business Development Angela.Rizzolo@sfhcp.org
John Robertson, MBA Regional Director, Payer Partnerships John.Robertson@sfhcp.org
Lauren Tiberio Executive Director, Population Health & Care Coordination Lauren.Tiberio@sfhcp.org
Carol Toro Regional Executive Director, Springfield CIN Carol.Toro@sfhcp.org
Patricia Weiser Director, Compliance Patricia.Weiser@sfhcp.org